Rub My Palm….(A Story In 160 Characters)

My 160 Story has been placed with the magazine We Like To Write please visit it at

Rub My Palm

*********************************************************************************************************

http://en.wordpress.com/tag/160-character-story/

For more marvellous stories in 160 go to http://petzoldspracticalprose.blogspot.com/ (monkey man)

8 Responses to “Rub My Palm….(A Story In 160 Characters)”

  1. excellent story as always Pete, hope u are well, come visit 🙂

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Pete Marshall, Pete Marshall and Tim Keeton, UndeadPoetsSociety. UndeadPoetsSociety said: RT @petemarshall1: Rub My Palm….(A Story In 160 Characters): http://wp.me/pSxdi-68 / Way to go, my fellow Undead Poet! #undeadpoets […]

  3. That was an eye opener of sorts! I liked the starkness of your lines…
    They reminded me of a character in Ayn Rand’s Fountainhead – Howard Roark… his sharp lines and jutting edges showing in the buildings he built.
    For some reason, your poem reminded me of that… sharp words that rang true!
    I liked it a lot!!!
    Thanks for sharing..

Leave a Reply

