My New Blog

Hi one and all…….

If you are looking for me please go to my new blog at

http://petemarshall.blogspot.com/

I have transferred all my poems over there and would welcome a visit!

Good life to all

Pete

3 Responses to “My New Blog”

  1. Do you have that external commenter box thingy because if you dont i wont be able to comment.
    I have problems commenting on blogspot

  2. blogspot- oops!

    it rarely opens in my pc these days.

    i have a small gift for you, will you accept it?
    http://window2mysoul.wordpress.com/2010/06/16/magic-touch-award/

    all the best.

Leave a Reply

