>Lord Have Mercy On Us: A Poem By Pete Marshall

>

“Lord Have Mercy On Us”

Please join me over at One Stop Poetry to red my new poem.
2 Responses to “>Lord Have Mercy On Us: A Poem By Pete Marshall”

  1. >hi pete – have just come across your wonderful little corners over here via a mutual friend desert rose whose blog i also love – in any event, am now happily following along to your wonderful world of words here and at your other place – perhaps you'd care to check out my poetry blog at "words unspoken" – some of my work may also be found at my main blog "gypsywomanworld" – anyway, come by and browse any and all of my blogs should you be so inclined! and have a glorious day!

  2. >hi gypsywoman…thanks for finding me and i hope you enjoy yourself at One stop too..all the best pete

Leave a Reply

